R.J. Simpson was first elected to the 18th Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories on November 23, 2016. He represents the constituency of Hay River North.

Committee Roles and Duties

As a regular member in the Legislative Assembly I have a variety of roles and duties in the House and on Standing and Special Committees.